#2202: Summer Special pt. 2

Back again for part 2 of the summer special, a hodge podge of great stuff you may love or despise but really it’s all about the ride ISN’T IT.

Follow on socials @FiendsFreelance

Full playlist below->

Blaktrix feat. Sonnyjim – Shoey

Ghost Funk Orchestra – Dark Passage

Jimmy Webb – The Naked Ape Theme

Spencer Davis Group – Gimme Some Lovin’ 

The Schizophonics – World Of Our Own 

*Mirage – The Mating Dance Of The Purple Locust Storm 

Brunning Sunflower Blues Band – It Takes Time

GA 20 – Easy On The Eyes

The Metaphors – You Have Everything

Monophonics – Broken Boundaries 

Big Girl – Science Fiction

Extra Special – Reasons

INXS – Don’t Change

*Piero Piccioni – Pearls*

Friendmaker – Weird

Liquid Smoke – Shelter Of Your Arms

Reverend Baron – Sleep Wakes Me Up 

Alan Parker & John Cameron – Heat Haze

Sunflower Bean – Feel Somebody

*Mort Garson – The Evil Eye*

Sum Pear – Bring Me Home America 

Slow Dawn – Near Dark y USA Nails – A Fair Nickel

Young Southpaw – Infinite Shakespeare 

Nicky Egan – In The Mirror 

*Paz – Laying Eggs*

Breeders – No Aloha

Powersnap – Lame 


Mary Shelley – You Couldn’t Know

The John Denver Airport Conspiracy – The Big Classic 

Lammping – Home Of Shadows

KEYS – Phases 

*Money Chicha – Yo No Soy Turku*

Tears For Fears -Head Over Heels


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: